為什麽BETR是特別的

無中心派的點對點投註

通過在彼此不認識且沒有共同運營商的兩方之間提供強大的托管和結算服務,系統提供對先前不存在的投註機會的訪問。

適用於其他活動

交易不必包含投注 – 相同的系统可以用于任何在结果之前托管资金然后结算给赢家的活动(例如扑克游戏),尽管BetterBetting最初专注于投注。

非常公平,牢不可破

軟件和交易公平而強大。 投註者需要知道他們將獲得獎金 – 毫無疑問!

即時拿到獎金

獎金在下註後立即分發,並在即時加密資金中提供,供業主找到合適機會時使用。

在更多司法管轄區進行博彩

大多數禁止體育博彩的司法管轄區都將運營商作為獲得許可的實體。 想要下註的個人不會違反法律,前提是他們不與未經許可的運營商賭博。 有了這個系統,賭註只會與另壹個人進行 – 沒有操作員。

獲得大量批發投註

如果金額超過個別運營商的預期風險金額,那麽投註市場就會很大。 該系統將提供流動性以實現這些投註 – 沒有系統限制。 投註合並,這樣多方可以匹配單壹賭註。

易于投注的资金

沒有更多的信用卡,電匯和其他過時的支付機制。 BETR(博彩代幣)將在主要的加密交易所進行交易,並且可以隨時用以太幣等代幣進行買賣。

不受監管實體要求

由於沒有中央中間人,因此沒有可獲許可的實體(例如博彩公司或交易所)。 這並不意味著博彩公司和交易所不能參與該行為,但它們只是系統中的另壹個實體。

BETR指南

加密貨幣和區塊鏈的復雜世界有時令人生畏,BetterBetting希望盡可能地幫助社區保持溝通,並為此提供支持,為行業創建壹些基本指南。 如果有任何問題 歡迎 聯系我們。

Why BETR is different

Peer-to-peer Betting with no central party

By providing a robust escrow and settlement service between 2 parties who do not know one another and have no common operator the system provides access to betting opportunities that did not previously exist.

Applicability to other activities

A transaction does not have to comprise a bet – the same system can be used for any activity where funds are escrowed prior to a result and then settled to the winner (e.g. A game of poker) although BetterBetting will initially focus on betting.

Provably fair and unbreakable

The software and transactions are provably fair and robust. Punters need to know that they will be paid their winnings – no questions asked!

Instant access to winnings

Winnings are distributed as soon as a bet is resulted and available in instant crypto funds for use as the owner sees fit.

Access to betting in more jurisdictions

Most jurisdictions that prohibit sportsbooks focus on the operator as the entity to be licensed. Individuals wishing to bet do not break the law provided they do not bet with an unlicensed operator. With this system the bet is always with another individual – there is no operator.

Access to large wholesale bets

There is a massive market for betting where the amounts exceed those that individual operators are prepared to risk. This system will provide the liquidity to enable these bets to be placed – there are no system limits. Bets are pooled so many parties can match a single bet.

Ease of funding for betting

No more credit info-cards, wire transfers and other outdated payment mechanisms. BETR (Betting tokens) will trade on major crypto exchanges and can always be bought and sold against tokens such as Ethereum.

No requirement for a regulated entity

As there is no central intermediary there is no licensable entity (such as a bookmaker or exchange). This does not mean that bookmakers and exchanges cannot participate in the action but they would simply be another entity on the system.

The BETR Guides

The complex world of cryptocurrency and blockchain can be daunting at times and BetterBetting wants to help the community stay as informed as possible and in support of this have created some basic guides on the industry. Please feel free to contact us if you have any further questions.